Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Selfie Queen

Selfie Queen

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selfie Queen
"Jackie was very helpful and I was very glad to have her helping me get insurance."
Profile photo of Matthew Duncan

Matthew Duncan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Duncan
"Thank you Carson for helping me with my insurance. Great customer service and a pleasure to talk to. Would highly recommend reaching out to him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Freda Melford

Freda Melford

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Melford
"Ms. Jackie Burnside Senior Account Manager of State Farm. Is So VERY PROFESSIONAL & HELPFUL TO ME ON EVERY VISIT and PATIENT AS WELL!! I SO APPRECIATE HER EXPERTISE!!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Tucker

Rhonda Tucker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Tucker
"We were looking to change our Company for better rates! And we found them with @State Farm (CARSON) Help me in so may ways! Very down to earth folks, great Communication!! Thanks Team for saving us money and making the process easy!! God Bless!!"
Profile photo of Kadiesha Jackson

Kadiesha Jackson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadiesha Jackson
"Very grateful for Jakie she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Johnson
"Grant, helped me a lot and was very patient"
Profile photo of Tequila James

Tequila James

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tequila James
"Jackie has been the best. I am so glad I chose this agency. Someone is always available to assist and very professional."
Profile photo of Phyllis Fann

Phyllis Fann

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Fann
"Grant set us up with our newer car purchase and was very helpful and very professional."
Profile photo of Janice Gordon

Janice Gordon

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Janice Gordon
"Do their best to help you solve your problem but the roof adjuster is good at not giving approval for a new roof. I now have multiple leaks and water spots that never go away."
Profile photo of Antonio Gidron

Antonio Gidron

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gidron
"Jacky Burnside was very helpful. She gets you the coverage you deserves."
Profile photo of jan woodard

jan woodard

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jan woodard
"Benita is such a blessing to deal with. She is very helpful with all of our insurance needs. It’s nice that they know us by name when we walk in"
Profile photo of Karina Fish

Karina Fish

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Fish
"Mike is the best in the business! Our experience with Mike and his team has been nothing but the best. He is incredibly attentive and quick to respond to any concerns or needs. We were involved in an accident and he was there every step of the way, guiding us through the entire process. Having our agent just a phone call away was a game-changer. It was so refreshing to speak to a real person instead of navigating through an automated system. Great customer service. Highly recommend Mike Livesay at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Stanley Gantt

Stanley Gantt

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Gantt
"Agents have been quick and courteous"
Profile photo of Rashunda Madden

Rashunda Madden

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashunda Madden
"Tiffany was so informative and great. Her customer service skills are exceptional and I happy I was able to start my families insurance policies with this agency."
Profile photo of Hamadi

Hamadi

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamadi
"I worked with Carson and he was great. Professional, polite, flexible and listening to what I need without being pushy. Recommended."
Profile photo of Sandra Thomas

Sandra Thomas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Thomas
"Highly recommend Carson Reynolds for all insurance needs. Very professional. Thank you for your great assistance. Sandra Thomas"
Profile photo of T'Ara Berry

T'Ara Berry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T'Ara Berry
"I recently worked with Carson for renters insurance. He made the entire process smooth, he took his time explaining the coverages to me. I appreciate his patience and thoroughness! I’m looking forward to working with Carson as I start my process to obtain additional life insurance coverage !"
Profile photo of Joseph Collins

Joseph Collins

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Collins
"Great Assistance, fast response Thank You !"
Profile photo of C Ngu

C Ngu

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Ngu
"Top notch service and team!"
Profile photo of Kristen Morris

Kristen Morris

December 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kristen Morris
"Was sold life insurance without my knowledge, was never extended a refund, explanation or apology for this mistake. To make matters worse, I needed renters insurance and managed to not get that, but got life insurance? Still confused to this day. Still have had no explanation to this day."
Profile photo of Melissa Peris

Melissa Peris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Peris
"Jessica Ramirez has been pleasant to work with, thorough, and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. It is nice to have one person of contact!"
Profile photo of Tiara Major

Tiara Major

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Major
"Tiffany has been amazing with providing me vital information regarding my insurance- Very informative!!!"
Profile photo of Portia Crawford

Portia Crawford

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Crawford
"Thank you Tiffany for providing me life insurance quotes for me and my daughter! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Amanda Littlejohn

Amanda Littlejohn

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Littlejohn
"Tiffany did an amazing job educating me on my insurance options!!"
Profile photo of Renee Latimore

Renee Latimore

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Latimore
"Benita was very thorough with her quote to me and explaining different policies. I would refer anyone who needs life insurance to Benita Harris."