Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hamadi

Hamadi

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamadi
"I worked with Carson and he was great. Professional, polite, flexible and listening to what I need without being pushy. Recommended."
Profile photo of Sandra Thomas

Sandra Thomas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Thomas
"Highly recommend Carson Reynolds for all insurance needs. Very professional. Thank you for your great assistance. Sandra Thomas"
Profile photo of T'Ara Berry

T'Ara Berry

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T'Ara Berry
"I recently worked with Carson for renters insurance. He made the entire process smooth, he took his time explaining the coverages to me. I appreciate his patience and thoroughness! I’m looking forward to working with Carson as I start my process to obtain additional life insurance coverage !"
Profile photo of Joseph Collins

Joseph Collins

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Collins
"Great Assistance, fast response Thank You !"
Profile photo of C Ngu

C Ngu

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Ngu
"Top notch service and team!"
Profile photo of Kristen Morris

Kristen Morris

December 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Kristen Morris
"Was sold life insurance without my knowledge, was never extended a refund, explanation or apology for this mistake. To make matters worse, I needed renters insurance and managed to not get that, but got life insurance? Still confused to this day. Still have had no explanation to this day."
Profile photo of Melissa Peris

Melissa Peris

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Peris
"Jessica Ramirez has been pleasant to work with, thorough, and responsive to all of my questions and concerns. It is nice to have one person of contact!"
Profile photo of Tiara Major

Tiara Major

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Major
"Tiffany has been amazing with providing me vital information regarding my insurance- Very informative!!!"
Profile photo of Portia Crawford

Portia Crawford

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Crawford
"Thank you Tiffany for providing me life insurance quotes for me and my daughter! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Amanda Littlejohn

Amanda Littlejohn

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Littlejohn
"Tiffany did an amazing job educating me on my insurance options!!"
Profile photo of Renee Latimore

Renee Latimore

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Latimore
"Benita was very thorough with her quote to me and explaining different policies. I would refer anyone who needs life insurance to Benita Harris."
Profile photo of reba Moore

reba Moore

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reba Moore
"Mrs Benita Harris you are fabulous #1. R Dill"
Profile photo of Quintavis Cunningham

Quintavis Cunningham

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quintavis Cunningham
"Jackie was excellent"
Profile photo of Prelo Hood

Prelo Hood

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prelo Hood
"Tabitha was very helpful with insuring our church. She was very helpful in what we needed."
Profile photo of John Mack

John Mack

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mack
"I had the experience of dealing with Mike's agent Benita Harris. Benita took the time to help me secure some necessary insurance that I had accidently allowed to lapse. She was able to provide me a policy on a rental property which included better coverage at nearly the same price I had the previous year. This policy exceeded what my current insurance carrier was able to provide. Benita took the time to insure that I had coverage and proof of coverage for my bank before she departed for what was suppose to be a shortened day of work for her - that means a lot in these times when people seldom compromise their time to make sure you are taken care of. I encourage anyone who is in need of insurance to take the time to review your needs with Benita Harris who works for the Mike Livesay Sate Farm Agency. She has earned my gratitude, think she can do the same for you."
Profile photo of lucas papadopoulos

lucas papadopoulos

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucas papadopoulos
"Very friendly fast and convenient"
Profile photo of Pedro Ramos

Pedro Ramos

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Ramos
"Appreciate the customer care."
Profile photo of Daniel Montes

Daniel Montes

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Montes
"MIke Livesay Agency on Augusta Road was designed to manage all my paperwork due to a motorcycle accident. Personnel was efficient and make things easy. Way to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Allen

Aaron Allen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Allen
"Tabitha was great. She help me with my auto insurance. I will definitely refer her to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Dorothy

Dorothy

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy
"Tabitha was very helpful and knowledgeable with assisting me with auto insurance"
Profile photo of La Mesha Young

La Mesha Young

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by La Mesha Young
"I was assisted by Tiffany Burnside and she was amazing. She answered any and all questions and concerns that I may have had. I would recommend her services to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Ten Wop

Ten Wop

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ten Wop
"Jackie is the best agent in town! 10/10"
Profile photo of Sade Williams

Sade Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sade Williams
"Jackie thoroughly explained my auto coverages!!! She was patient and understanding! Ask for Jackie"
Profile photo of Jazzmine Little

Jazzmine Little

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzmine Little
"Tiffany was exceptional. She listened to my concerns and help me figure out what policy was best for me."
Profile photo of Bobby Fowler

Bobby Fowler

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Fowler
"Tiffany Burnside is such a pleasure to do business with! Very professional and helpful. She made this such a quick and easy experience for me!"