Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Livesay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Livesay

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jaime Eche

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfying she help me with My policy."

Nicole Evans

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Willie Walker

Willie Walker

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was very helpful in helping set up my auto insurance and homeowners insurance. Mike was great in helping me set up the app on my phone."

John Straub

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpfull"

Todd Glover

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a true professional. He and his team will take care of all of your insurance and planning needs!"

Heather Cromer

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and informative. Always very helpful, especially Benita Harris. She always has a smile on her face when I come in and is so easy to talk to."

ionel irimesku (ionel india)

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"nice to work with you.."

Troy Taylor

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team have been extremely helpful when we’ve had questions about our coverage. The help us to maximize our coverage at an affordable rate."

Mike Koby

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always feel these folks have my back when needed. Sure can't get this level of service from an internet insurance provider!"

Precise hill

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked questions and the answers were very detailed. I left the conversation with bettee understanding on insurance"

Patreshia Anderson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joquetta Burnside was super helpful and amazing to my family. Thank you for being so patient, kind, and offering answers to any question we had."

Kurious George

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Joquetta was very helpful and knowledgeable! She saved me a lot of money! And it also helped that she was super nice and easy to talk to!! I highly recommend!!!!!!"

Erik McCartney

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Quote was way higher than elsewhere, then got bombarded with emails and phone calls. Asked not to be contacted, then was responded to immediately still trying to sell me something. I responded by simply stating, again, that I did not wish to be contacted. Then was contacted two weeks later by the same guy, Denzil, like nothing had ever happened. Failure to unsubscribe people from email lists is a violation of the CAN-SPAM act and will be reported to the FCC."

Abigail Bond

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful experience I had with this office! Jasmine is your girl for any of your insurance needs! She is always a joy to talk with."

Tonya Ann

August 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was originally sent to this agent because my state farm agent passed away. However, no one here can ever answer my questions, no one ever seems to know what's going on, and everything that I call in about has to have a return call involved because no one ever has the answers. I put in a request to move all my information and Records to a new agent a month and a half ago still no reply and have not moved my records so I called them three weeks after I put in for the request for them to say I will we're not sure we'll have to speak with Mike and then we'll update you now 3 weeks later still no reply and no update and no records or information has been moved to my new agent so someone please tell me why he's not releasing my info. I have never had such a terrible experience dealing with an insurance agent. There's only one person in this entire office that seems to have a clue as to what is going on and that is Tabitha no one else there seems to have a clue which would be the biggest reason as to why I am moving agents to begin with guess I will call again tomorrow for third time"

daniel jackson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and knowledgeable help from Jasmine @ Mike Livesay State Farm Agency! She is an asset for sure. Thank you for your patience and quality attention to detail in helping me Jasmine! Thanks, Rhonda"

Madison Ruffner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super sweet and helpful!"

DT NANCE GAMEING

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was a great agent. She was very patient and helpful. I had tons of questions regarding life insurance and she took her time explaining each answer. Anyone looking for great quotes or just needing general information I highly recommend her. Thank you Jackie you was absolutely wonderful!!!"

Kem Stew

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is, professionalism at best!!! I’m wowed at miss Joquetta!! Knows exactly what she’s doing ! I tell you one thing, you tell her what you need and she will make it happen! Listen, if you're in need of insurance, please get at her ! Expectations exceeded!!"

BAM McDowell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"J. Burnside is the best she really knows her products and what’s best for the customer!!!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"

Fredrick Dean

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with State Farm forever and a day since I was 15 years old. Now, fast forward many years later (I'm able to get an AARP card.), having the same agent all my life who retired, I had to move. This transition was completed without any bumps, or any lumps in the road, with Benita Harris working out of Mike Livesay's office...Mike Livesay and Benita Harris made me feel right at (new) home."

Chris Rice

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was very professional and was very hands on and gave me the best advice for my insurance needs. I would highly recommend people to go through her for everything dealing with different types of insurance needs. Thanks Jackie"

Tinika Burnside

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Joquetta Burnside was amazing. She’s very helpful and informative. She’s very patient and understanding. Definitely 5 stars for me, if I could rate more I would :). Thanks Joquetta for helping and making this whole process run as smoothly as possible!!"

Toni Roberts

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joquetta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.She answered and explained everything thoroughly.She is the reason I am switching from Geico to State Farm."

Janice Gordon

May 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Do their best to help you solve your problem"